RVS-NURSING-SULUR
Faculty
Faculty > Faculty
Mrs.Saramma Samuel
M.Sc Nursing ,PG Dip.In HA
Professor Cum Principal
sarammasamuel@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. X. Emerensia
M.Sc Nursing
Professor Cum Vice-Principal
emerensia@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. Jessy Rani.P.
M.Sc Nursing
Professor Cum HoD
jessyrani@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. Karthigaieswari.S
M.Sc Nursing
Assistant Professor
Karthigaieswari@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. Santhi Sujatha.T
M.Sc Nursing
Assistant Professor
Santhisujatha@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. Anbu Selvi.K
M.Sc Nursing
Assistant Professor
Anbuselvi@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. Beulah.G
M.Sc Nursing
Assistant Professor
Beulah@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. Karpagalakshmi.I
M.Sc Nursing
Assistant Professor
Karpagalakshmi@rvsgroup.com
Mr.Manuel Sundaram
M.Sc Nursing
Assistant Professor
Manuelsundaram@rvsgroup.com
Ms. Julee.M.R
B.Sc Nursing
Tutor/Clinical Instructor
Julee@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. Suja Santhosh
M.Sc Biostatistics
Professor
Sujasanthosh@rvsgroup.com
Mrs. Smita.S.Kattarath
M.Sc .(Ph.D) Microbiology
Associate Professor
Smita@rvsgroup.com
Navigate
© 2017. RVS College of Nursing // About this site